If you need to delete an event, you can do so instantly and easily from your dashboard.
- While logged into Brushfire, click the menu icon at the top of any page.
- From the options select "Dashboard".
- From the options on the left, select "Events".
- Click the red trash can icon to the right of your event.
- Click OK to confirm you want to delete.
Your event will be immediately canceled and removed from all public lists and access. If this event still has attendees, it will be marked for deletion but the event will not be removed from your Start page or the list of events on the dashboard. This is so you can still access it to refund the attendees. Once all attendees are cancelled, the event will disappear from the start page and the dashboard list as well.