How to prevent attendees from using the same information for all attendees in their order

To disable the "Use this information for all attendees" feature, simply go to the Ticket/Registrant Types tab.

Click on the pencil icon to edit the ticket type.

mceclip1.png

Scroll down, you will see the options below:

mceclip2.png

Make sure the "Enable Copying Information" textbox is unchecked and it will no longer allow attendees to copy information to all of the registrants!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful